Before your weekly VisDare, here are two announcements:

  1. I kinda like doing VisDare entries in the comments. 150 words isn’t too long for it, and I’m better able to respond to entries in a timely manner. So I’m doing it again this week.
  2. NaNoWriMo starts next week – and as such, most people’s writing is focused elsewhere for November. Then there are all the holidays between Thanksgiving and New Year’s. So – per my yearly arrangement – this will be the last VisDare challenge until Wednesday, January 13, 2016!

So…make this one count, K? 150 words. Usual VisDare guidelines apply.Paste them in the comments! Feel free to link to your blog, too. 🙂

I’ll be looking for those entries!

thingsiwantedto-say

The scariest…or saddest…or wisest words ever said…? [[PHOTO SOURCE]]

 

