Holy cow, y’all.

I mean, I knew my VisDare friends were good – but WOW.

The past two weeks have seen an amazing surge of creativity from the VisDare Family. New or veteran VisDarers – they’ve all laid down some gorgeous entries for the previous two photo prompts.

(Side Note: If you’re new to the VisDare challenge, and want a practice – you’re welcome to pen an entry for either of the previous two prompts, Appearing and Tethered. Entries go in the comments now, so the chance to join a particular prompt is open indefinitely.)

But it’s now a new week. So it’s time for a new prompt.

If you know me well, then you know my “day job” is that of a teacher, and part of that teaching is spent with those with a disability label. So you can see why a cursory glance at the photo below would make my heart swell three sizes, a-la’ Grinch style.

See where this one takes you. Coming off the success of the last two weeks, I can’t wait to see what stories burble up from this one!

150 word limit. Post entries in the comments – unless they go a bit long, then feel free to post a link to your blog.

Don’t forget to check back and comment on others’ entries!

(See the Visual Dare tab for more info about the challenge.)

510c6e4f978fa89d387eebb4ca5b9cd3

photo source

 

 

 

 

 

 

