I don’t know if you read any of the entries on the previous VisDare prompt, “Snoop,” but there were several that I thought merited a second “chapter.” I’m really hoping that this battle-ready beauty can inspire a few of those.

New to the VisDare? Check out the Visual Dare tab. Otherwise, paste your 150 words on this week’s prompt in the comments below.

 

OH…and one more thing….

 

If you are on Twitter, PLEASE sign your entry with your Twitter handle. This helps me give credit where credit is due. I try to point back to individual blogs – not this one – unless I cannot find the VisDare entry on that person’s blog. THEN I direct readers to the comment sections of this site.

 

But I would really really like to be able to Tweet y’all some new readers, y’know?

 

Anyway, back to (creative) business. Happy Writing!

 

